WiP Wednesday

8 Mar

Yes, it’s Thursday, but I had to share what I did all day yesterday! I made Work in Progress Wednesday my bitch! I have been seriously slacking in the sewing department, my projects are all backing up. I broke my tailbone a few weeks ago, so sitting at a sewing machine has not been high on my priority list! I have another blog about swaps and blocks of the month to share, but all in due time!  As for Wednesday, I made blocks from FIVE different projects!

Image

Booyah!

The owl is from The Western Washington Shop Hop of 2010, The Churn Dash is a Farmer’s Wife block, The Hydrangea and Pink blocks are Buck a Blocks from some years back, and the Baskets are from the Better Homes and Gardens Quilt Shop Hop from last October! (more on those later!)

Also, I have yet to finish my February cross stitch, but I’m working on it!  See Selina’s progress Here!

Devil's Food...in progress

I’m doing my best to catch up! More soon, I promise!

Lizze

Leave a Reply

