Giveaway Winner

27 Jan

Oh my goodness! We were so overwhelmed with all of the great comments we got. We really appreciate all of your feedback, opinions, and wonderful ideas. I assure you, I will take all of these into account as I work on improving our blog for all of you.

We chose a random winner for the giveaway tonight. My kids wanted to help choose so we wrote names on paper and literally pulled them out of a hat.

So without further ado, our winner is:

“In general, I like seeing great photos & thoughtful posts. Tutorials are great, but it’s really the content I look for. I also like seeing what people are working on & the thought process behind it. And of course, giveaways are great!
Stopping by from EtsyRain to say hi :)

Thank you so much Shelley for stopping by and letting us know what you like! I’ll send you an email to get your mailing info. We hope you enjoy your prize!

We would also like to say a heartfelt thank you to everyone who participated and gave us such wonderful feedback. It is going to be incredibly helpful as we begin the process of changing things around and making them better!

Thank you friends,

Selina and Lizze

 

One Response to “Giveaway Winner”

  1. Shelley January 27, 2011 at 1:48 am #

    Hurray 🙂 Thank you so much!

Leave a Reply

