Market Bags

7 Aug

Market bags are the easiest way to help the environment. A market bag is a bag you take the the grocery store or farmers market. Using these reusable bags is much better than filling up the cabinet under your kitchen sink with plastic grocery bags. Many grocers are selling reusable bags, but they are SO boring!

I bought some from my local supermarket and I decided that I was much too fashionable to carry around one of those drab things. I made a few bags out of beautiful fabrics, and the next time I went to the grocery store I was the  most popular girl there 😉 Obviously women are in need of these wonderful bags, so of course I made some more.

These can be made out of any fabrics at all, but I prefer cute food prints for mine. As always, we take custom orders. So if you love these bags, but don’t love the fabrics… I can use any print you like. Just ask! These bags would also be great for the beach or an overnight bag.

This one is called Lemon Drop:

Pommes et Poivres (apples and pears):

And Seed Packs:

I just love these!

Happy Shopping,

Selina

Leave a Reply

